Live in Richmond,VA Black Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price
Tax included.

The Lamb of God Live in Richmond Vinyl contains the following music from the Livestream event on September 18, 2020:


Side A:

  1. Memento Mori (Live)
  2. Checkmate (Live)
  3. Gears (Live)
  4. Reality Bath (Live)
  5. New Colossal Hate (Live)

Side B:

  1. Resurrection Man (Live)
  2. Poison Dream (Live)
  3. Routes (Live)
  4. Bloodshot Eyes (Live)
  5. On The Hook (Live)

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.